上訴法院和高等法院的封鎖
哥倫比亞特區法院
法官的內庭

辦公室和法庭稱為錢伯斯法官(JIC)處理各種緊急和短期案件和聽證會,以及許多其他行政事務。 JIC所涉及的問題來自高等法院的每個部門,通常需要加快司法決策。 在某些情況下,申請人/當事人可能被要求出席JIC法官的聽證會。 本次聽證會很少會在申請人/黨首次來到高等法院的同一天舉行。
您可以在下面找到有關JIC中處理的最常見事項的其他信息,以及可在線打印和/或完成的應用程序和表格。

查看有關JIC手令處理的更多信息

查看常見問題

E-備案
法院在線系統查看的公共信息反映了民事,刑事,家庭暴力和稅務案件,大型遺產和小型遺產的遺囑案件,免責聲明,重大訴訟,遺囑和外國遺產訴訟的案卷。
E-備案
在線搜索案例
法院在線系統查看的公共信息反映了民事,刑事,家庭暴力和稅務案件,大型遺產和小型遺產的遺囑案件,免責聲明,重大訴訟,遺囑和外國遺產訴訟的案卷。
在線搜索案例
聯絡我們
法官法庭辦公室

莫爾特法院
500 Indiana Avenue,NW
房間4220
四樓

獲取路線
營業時間

週一至週五:
8:30到5:00 pm

例外
所有政府假期

辦公室號碼

(202)879 - 1450

Seals of the Court of Appeals and Superior Court
District of Columbia Courts
Judge-in-Chambers

The office and courtroom called Judge in Chambers (JIC) handles a wide variety of emergency and short-term cases and hearings, as well as many other administrative matters. The issues addressed in JIC come from every division of the Superior Court, and typically require expedited judicial decision-making. In some instances, Applicants/Parties may be required to attend a hearing before a judge in JIC. This hearing will rarely be on the same day that an Applicant/Party first comes to the Superior Court. 
Below you will find additional information for the most common matters processed in JIC, as well as applications and forms that can be printed and/or completed online. 

See more information regarding warrant processing in JIC

View Frequently Asked Questions

E-filing
The public information viewed on the Court Cases Online system reflects the docket entries in civil, criminal, criminal domestic violence and tax cases, probate cases for large estates and small estates, disclaimers of interest, major litigation, wills and foreign estate proceedings.
Search Cases Online
The public information viewed on the Court Cases Online system reflects the docket entries in civil, criminal, criminal domestic violence and tax cases, probate cases for large estates and small estates, disclaimers of interest, major litigation, wills and foreign estate proceedings.
Contact
Judge-in-Chambers Office

Moultrie Courthouse
500 Indiana Avenue, NW
Room 4220
Fourth floor

Get Directions
Hours of Operation

Mondays-Fridays:
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Exceptions
All government holidays

Office Number

(202) 879 - 1450