上訴法院和高等法院的封鎖
哥倫比亞特區法院
犯罪受害者賠償
犯罪受害者補償方案向暴力犯罪的無辜受害者及其家屬提供財務援助和報銷,並支付與犯罪有關的費用。
有償的費用包括但不限於殯​​葬和葬禮費用,醫療和心理健康費用,工資損失,支持喪失,犯罪現場清理以及臨時緊急避難和搬遷。 犯罪受害者補償工作人員進行面談以確定需求,處理索賠,並將其轉介給區內其他受害人服務機構。 犯罪受害者賠償計劃的資金來自支付給特區法院的罰款和費用。
E-備案
法院在線系統查看的公共信息反映了民事,刑事,家庭暴力和稅務案件,大型遺產和小型遺產的遺囑案件,免責聲明,重大訴訟,遺囑和外國遺產訴訟的案卷。
E-備案
在線搜索案例
法院在線系統查看的公共信息反映了民事,刑事,家庭暴力和稅務案件,大型遺產和小型遺產的遺囑案件,免責聲明,重大訴訟,遺囑和外國遺產訴訟的案卷。
在線搜索案例
聯絡我們
犯罪受害者賠償方案

法院大樓A
515 5th Street,NW,109室
華盛頓,直流20001

獲取路線
營業時間

週一至週五:
8:30到5:00 pm

例外
所有政府假期

電話號碼

Aisha Ivey-Nixon,項目主任

202-879-4216

202-879-4230

Seals of the Court of Appeals and Superior Court
District of Columbia Courts
Crime Victims Compensation
The Crime Victims Compensation Program is funded by fines and fees paid to the DC Courts. Monies are used to compensate victims for out of pocket expenses for...
Information, records, and transcripts of hearings contained in the claims files are confidential and not open to public inspection. The claimant, his authorized representative, or a physician treating or examining the claimant are the only exceptions. Other persons may inspect the claimant's files and records only when rendering assistance to the court on a matter pertaining to the administration of the claim.
E-filing
The public information viewed on the Court Cases Online system reflects the docket entries in civil, criminal, criminal domestic violence and tax cases, probate cases for large estates and small estates, disclaimers of interest, major litigation, wills and foreign estate proceedings.
Search Cases Online
The public information viewed on the Court Cases Online system reflects the docket entries in civil, criminal, criminal domestic violence and tax cases, probate cases for large estates and small estates, disclaimers of interest, major litigation, wills and foreign estate proceedings.
Contact
Crime Victims Compensation Program

Court Building A
515 5th Street, NW, Room 109
Washington, DC 20001

Get Directions
Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday:
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Exceptions
All government holidays

Telephone Numbers

Darrell Hale, Program Director

202-879-4216

202-879-4230