上訴法院和高等法院的封鎖
哥倫比亞特區法院

高等法院遠程聽證會信息

哥倫比亞特區高等法院正在遠程進行聽證會,但有限的刑事庭聽證會將是部分遠程的。 遠程聽證會旨在確保法院工作人員,律師,政黨和公眾的安全與安康。

大多數高等法院的遠程聽證會向公眾開放。 公眾可以通過WebEx,視頻會議應用程序或電話加入。 音頻和視頻錄製; 拍攝遠程聽證會的照片; 並通過轉播,直播或其他方式共享現場或錄製的遠程聽證會, 不允許的。

請查看下面的鏈接以獲取登錄信息以及如何訪問遠程法院聽證會。

造訪 上訴法院 有關上訴遠程聽證會的信息。 請檢查 冠狀病毒頁面 特區法院的最新運作狀況和正在審理的案件類型。

案件的當事人(原告,被告,請願人和被告)可以在此頁面上找到有關遠程訪問的信息以及有關其參與的特殊說明: 當事人和其他法院參與者的遠程聆訊信息

看到 哥倫比亞特區高等法院在線案 搜索頁面,用於執行當事人姓名或案件編號搜索,以安排將案件安排在遠程聽證會的日期。

***請注意: 哥倫比亞特區法院設有遠程站點,供那些沒有家用計算機或筆記本電腦,良好的WiFi的用戶使用,或出於其他原因,他們更願意從他們家以外的地方參加遠程聽證會。 有關這些網站的信息,請閱讀此有用的一頁提示: 使用DC Court遠程聽覺站點的提示.| 西班牙語 | 阿姆哈拉語

職稱 資料下載
公眾參與遠程法院聽證會 資料下載
拉丁美洲的Tribunales俱樂部 資料下載
加入法院聆訊的說明(WebEx或電話) 資料下載
視聽指導手冊 資料下載

Seals of the Court of Appeals and Superior Court
District of Columbia Courts

Superior Court Remote Hearing Information

The DC Superior Court is conducting hearings remotely, except for a limited number of Criminal Division hearings, which will be partially remote. Remote hearings are to ensure the safety and well‐being of court staff, counsel, parties, and members of the public.  

Most of the Superior Court remote hearings are open to the public. Members of the public are able to join by WebEx, a video-conference application, or by phone. Audio and video recording; taking pictures of remote hearings; and sharing the live or recorded remote hearing by rebroadcasting, live-streaming or otherwise are not allowed.

Please see the links below for log-in information and how to access remote court hearings. 

Check the Court of Appeals for information on appeals remote hearings. Please check the Coronavirus page for the DC Courts latest operating status and the case types that are being heard.

Parties to cases (plaintiffs, defendants, petitioners and respondents) can find information about remote access and special instructions for their participation on this page: Remote Hearing Information for Parties and Other Court Participants

See the DC Superior Court Online Case Search page to perform a party name or case number search for the date the case is scheduled for a remote hearing.

***Please Note: The DC Courts have remote sites available for those without a home computer or laptop, good WiFi or for other reasons would prefer to participate in a remote hearing from a location other than their home. For information on those sites, please read this helpful one-page tip sheet: Tips for Using DC Courts Remote Hearing Sites.| Spanish | Amharic

Title Download
Public Access to Remote Court Hearings Download
Acceso Público a las Audiencias de los Tribunales a Distancia Download
Instructions to Join Court Hearing (WebEx or Phone) Download
Instruccciones Para el Acceso a las Audiencias a Distancia Download