上訴法院和高等法院的封鎖
哥倫比亞特區法院

人力資源

人力資源部是支持直轄區法院總體任務的戰略合作夥伴,致力於發展和實施以招聘,留住和支持多才多藝,高素質人才為本的勞動力的綜合方案。

人力資源司對法院及其僱員負有各種責任。 人力資源部的主要職能是招聘和留住員工。 該部門使用各種來源,以達到最合格的候選人,如www.usajobs.opm.gov,並通過全面的應用和測試過程招聘。 法院僱員有資格獲得聯邦退休金,健康保險,人壽保險和長期護理福利,以及其他員工福利計劃,包括牙科和視力計劃以及通勤者選擇計劃。

人力資源司還要落實司法行政聯合委員會通過的人事政策,維護職工的正式人事紀錄。 該司作為遵守聯邦和地方法規的協調中心,禁止在就業方面的歧視,並促進婦女和尋求就業或參與法庭方案的少數群體成員的平等機會。

哥倫比亞特區法院是平等機會雇主,我們遵循ADA要求。

就業機會

DC法庭在法庭上提供令人興奮的職業生涯。 我們的法庭制度享有國家卓越的聲譽,DC法庭的僱員有機會參與旨在增強對社區服務的創新計劃。 直轄市法院提供員工培訓和專業發展機會,為公眾提供最高水平的服務。

直轄區法院在國家首都承諾正義。 我們代表一個高技能和積極的員工隊伍,並歡迎有興趣推動我們使命的人。 DC法院提供慷慨的聯邦政府健康福利和聯邦退休金,以及其他補充福利(交通補貼,可選願景和牙科計劃以及員工援助計劃)。 點擊下面的藍色框,了解更多關於我們當前的職位空缺:

線上申請

我們期待您能加入我們的團隊!

平等就業機會

哥倫比亞特區法院的政策是為所有人提供平等的就業機會; 禁止因種族,膚色,宗教,性別,年齡,殘疾,國籍,婚姻狀況,個人情況,性取向,家庭責任,入學,政治歸屬,收入來源,居住地或商業地位而導致的就業歧視; 通過在就業,發展,晉升和對待員工的人事政策和做法方面建立和維持積極的行動綱領,促進充分實現平等就業機會。

任何相信他/她因種族,膚色,宗教,性別,年齡,殘疾,民族血統,婚姻狀況,個人情況,性取向,家庭責任,入學,政治歸屬,收入來源而受到歧視的員工,居住地或營業地點,可向法院平等就業機會主管人員提出申訴。 關於平等就業機會政策的更多細節載於哥倫比亞特區法院綜合人事政策的人事政策600。 有關更多信息,請聯繫EEO辦公室。

2015 EEO報告 下載
聯絡我們
人力資源

畫廊地點
616 H St,NW
華盛頓,直流20001

獲取路線
營業時間

週一至週五:
8:30到5:30 pm

電話號碼

代理董事R. Tyrone Jackson博士:
(202) 879-0496

Seals of the Court of Appeals and Superior Court
District of Columbia Courts

Human Resources

The Human Resources Division is a strategic partner in supporting the DC Courts’ overall mission and is committed to developing and administering comprehensive programs grounded in recruiting, retaining and supporting a diverse, highly qualified, and talented work force.

The Human Resources Division has various responsibilities to the Courts and their employees. A main function of the Human Resources Division is to recruit and retain employees. The Division uses a variety of sources to reach the most qualified candidates, such as www.usajobs.opm.gov and recruits through a comprehensive application and testing process. Employees of the Courts qualify for Federal retirement, health, life insurance, and long-term care benefits, as well as other employee benefit programs, including a dental and vision plan, and a commuter option program.

The Human Resources Division must also implement the personnel policies adopted by the Joint Committee on Judicial Administration and maintain employees' official personnel records. The Division serves as the focal point for compliance with Federal and local statutes prohibiting discrimination in employment and promoting equal opportunity for women and members of minority groups who seek employment or participate in Court programs.

The District of Columbia Courts are an equal opportunity employer and we follow ADA requirements.

Employment Opportunities

The DC Courts offer exciting careers in court administration. Our court system enjoys a national reputation for excellence, and DC Courts employees have opportunities to work in innovative programs designed to enhance service to the community. The DC Courts provide staff training and professional development opportunities to foster the highest level of service to the public.

The DC Courts are committed to justice in the nation’s capital. We represent a highly skilled and motivated workforce and welcome those interested in furthering our mission. The DC Courts offer generous federal government health benefits and federal retirement, along with other supplemental benefits (transportation subsidy, optional vision and dental plans, and employee assistance programs). Click on the blue box below to learn more about our current vacancies:

Apply Online

We look forward to having you join our team!

Equal Employment Opportunity

It is the policy of the District of Columbia Courts to provide equal employment opportunities for all persons; to prohibit discrimination in employment on account of race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, marital status, personal appearance, sexual orientation, family responsibility, matriculation, political affiliation, source of income, or place of residence or business; and to promote the full realization of equal employment opportunity by establishing and maintaining an affirmative action program with respect to personnel policies and practices in the employment, development, advancement, and treatment of employees.

Any employee who believes he/she has been discriminated against on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, marital status, personal appearance, sexual orientation, family responsibility, matriculation, political affiliation, source of income, and place of residence or business, may file a complaint with the Courts' Equal Employment Opportunity Officer. Further details regarding the Equal Employment Opportunity policy are contained in Personnel Policy 600 of the District of Columbia Courts Comprehensive Personnel Policies. For further information, contact the EEO Office.

2015 EEO Report Download
Contact
Human Resources

Gallery Place
616 H St, NW
Washington, DC 20001

Get Directions
Hours of Operation

Mondays-Fridays:
8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Telephone Numbers

Dr. R. Tyrone Jackson, Acting Director:
(202) 879-0496