上訴法院和高等法院的封鎖
哥倫比亞特區法院

進水中心

家庭暴力攝入中心位於500 Indiana Avenue,NW,4550,華盛頓特區20001,1328南大街,SE,311,華盛頓特區20032聯合醫療中心的Moultrie法院。 入院中心有法院代表和下列機構:

中心在莫爾特法院,500印第安納大道,NW,房間4550

Moultrie法院的入境中心處理案件的所有方面,包括臨時保護令(2周定單)的要求。 中心為客戶提供諮詢,社會服務和法律援助。 Moultrie法院要求的TPO聽證會親自在法官面前舉行。

聯合醫學中心的大東南部攝入中心,1328南大街,SE醫療館,311套房

大東南進入中心處理民事保護令(CPO)的初次申請和動議。 客戶可以在大東南進場中心申請TPO(2-week訂單),聽證會是通過電話會議進行的。 中心為受害者提供諮詢,社會服務和法律援助。 為了獲得民事保護令(一年以下的命令),各方必須去莫爾特法院。

聯繫我們
家庭暴力司

審判長: 提問。 Maribeth Raffinan

莫爾特法院
500 Indiana Avenue NW,
華盛頓,直流20001

獲取路線
營業時間

週一至週五:
8:30時至5:00時

(臨時保護令請求的聽證會,9:30 am - 4:00 pm)

電話號碼

代理董事麗塔布蘭迪諾
(202) 879-0157

Seals of the Court of Appeals and Superior Court
District of Columbia Courts

Intake Centers

The Domestic Violence Intake Centers are located at the Moultrie Courthouse at 500 Indiana Avenue, NW, Room 4550, Washington, DC 20001 and the United Medical Center at 1328 Southern Avenue, SE, Suite 311, Washington, DC 20032. The Intake Centers have representatives from the Court as well as the following organizations:

 

The Center in the Moultrie Courthouse, 500 Indiana Avenue, NW, Room 4550

The Intake Center in the Moultrie Courthouse handles all aspects of a case including requests for Temporary Protection Orders (2-week orders). The Center provides counseling, social services, and legal assistance to clients. TPO hearings requested in the Moultrie Courthouse are held in person before a Judge.

The Greater Southeast Intake Center in the United Medical Center, 1328 Southern Avenue, SE, Medical Pavilion, Suite 311

The Greater Southeast Intake Center handles initial filings for Civil Protection Orders (CPO’s) and motions. Clients can request a TPO (2-week order) in the Greater Southeast Intake Center and hearings are conducted via teleconferencing. The Center provides counseling, social services, and legal assistance to victims. To obtain a Civil Protection Order (year-long order), parties must go to the Moultrie Courthouse.

Contact
Domestic Violence Unit

Presiding Judge: Hon. Fern Saddler

Moultrie Courthouse
500 Indiana Avenue NW,
Washington, DC 20001

Get Directions
Hours of Operation

Mondays-Friday:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm

(Hearings on Temporary Protection Order Requests, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm)

Telephone Numbers

William Agosto, Director
(202) 879-0157