上訴法院和高等法院的封鎖
哥倫比亞特區法院

進場辦公室

FCSSD的入境事務處位於NE的1000 Mount Olivet路青年服務中心,以及位於NW的500 Indiana Avenue的Moultrie法院。 這些辦事處的工作人員接到警方的投訴,屏幕案件,與總檢察長辦公室和代表少年的辯護律師溝通,並向法官提出申訴。

總檢察長如果決定向法院提起訴訟,將被分配給將聽取案情的法官。 在三天內,該案將被分配給一個FCSSD衛星辦公室,指定的緩刑幹事將負責監督該小孩。

如果一名兒童在1:00 PM之前被逮捕並帶到法院,緩刑官將對案件進行篩查,並向法院提交建議。 Moultrie法院的入境事務處位於4206室內。 電話號碼是202-879-1298,主管是Vonda Frayer。 辦公室從星期一到星期五從7:30 am到5:30 pm和星期六7:30am到3:00 pm; 辦公室星期天不開放,但假期開放。

如果1:00 pm後一名兒童被捕,他們將被帶到青年服務中心進行處理,緩刑人員將與青少年進行談話並進行評估,設立法庭聆訊日期,並作出決定釋放或者抱著青春。 該辦公室的工作人員將在下一個工作日向難民法院少年考察局提交案件文件和建議。

YSC青少年入學處位於NE的XOUMX Mount Olivet路。 電話號碼是1000-202-576,主管是Mark Jackson。 辦公室週一至週五從5174:3pm到30:7 am,週末和假日從30:3pm星期五到30:8am星期一上午。

攝影分公司手冊 下載
聯絡我們
家事法庭社會服務部

法院大樓B
510 4th Street,NW,三樓
華盛頓,直流20001

一般信息
(202) 508-1900

獲取路線
營業時間

週一至週五:
8:30到5:00 pm

電話號碼

導向器: 特里奧多姆
202-8791840
terri.odom [在] dcsc.gov

代理副主任: 邁克爾·巴恩斯博士
202-508-1751
micheal.barnes [在] dcsc.gov

副處長
預防:
保羅·弗朗西斯
202-879-4786

副副主任: 杰奎琳·賴特
202-508-1819

副總監二,前和二
後監督:
希拉·羅伯遜 - 亞當斯
202-508-1872

代理主任心理學家兒童指導診所:
馬爾科姆林地博士
202-508-1816

Seals of the Court of Appeals and Superior Court
District of Columbia Courts

intake offices

The FCSSD’s Intake Services Offices are located at the Youth Services Center on 1000 Mount Olivet Road, NE, and the Moultrie Courthouse at 500 Indiana Avenue, NW. Staff at these offices receive complaints from the police, screen cases, communicate with the Office of the DC Attorney General and the defense attorney representing the juvenile, and make representations to the judge in Court.

If the DC Attorney General decides to file a case with the court, it will be assigned to a judge who will hear the case. Within three days, the case will be assigned to a FCSSD Satellite Office where an assigned Probation Officer will be responsible for supervising the child.

If a child is arrested and brought to courthouse before 1:00 PM, a probation officer will screen the case and submit recommendations to the Court. The Intake Office at the Moultrie Courthouse is located in room 4206. The phone number is 202-879-1298 and the supervisor is Vonda Frayer. The Office operates Monday through Friday from 7:30 am to 5:30 pm, and on Saturdays 7:30am to 3:00 pm; the office is not open on Sundays, but is open on holidays.

If a child is arrested after 1:00 pm, he or she will be brought to the Youth Service Center for processing, a probation officer there will talk with the youth and make an assessment, set a court hearing date and make a decision to release or hold the youth. Staff in that office will submit case documents and recommendations to the Moultrie Courthouse Juvenile Intake Office the next business day.

The Juvenile Intake Office at YSC is at 1000 Mount Olivet Road, NE. The phone number is 202-576-5174 and the supervisor is Mark Jackson. The office is staffed Monday to Friday from 3:30pm to 7:30 am, and on weekends and holidays from 3:30pm on Friday until 8:00am on Monday morning.

Intake Branch Brochure Download
Contact
Family Court Social Services Division

Court Building B
510 4th Street, NW, Third Floor
Washington, DC 20001

General Information
(202) 508-1900

Get Directions
Hours of Operation

Mondays-Friday:
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Telephone Numbers

Director: Terri Odom
202-8791840
terri.odom [at] dcsc.gov

Acting Deputy Director: Dr. Michael E. Barnes
202-508-1751
micheal.barnes [at] dcsc.gov

Associate Deputy Director Intake & Delinquency
Prevention:
Pauline Francis
202-879-4786

Associate Deputy Director: Jacqueline Wright
202-508-1819

Associate Deputy Director Region II, Pre and
Post Supervision:
Sheila Roberson-Adams
202-508-1872

Acting Chief Psychologist Child Guidance Clinic:
Dr. Malcolm Woodland
202-508-1816