Sceaux de la Cour d'appel et de la Cour supérieure
District de Columbia Courts

bureaux d'admission

Les bureaux des services d'accueil de la FCSSD sont situés au Centre de services aux jeunes sur 1000 Mount Olivet Road, NE, et au palais de justice de Moultrie à 500 Indiana Avenue, NW. Le personnel de ces bureaux reçoit les plaintes de la police, examine les cas, communique avec le Bureau du Procureur général de la République et l'avocat de la défense représentant le mineur, et présente ses observations au juge.

Si le procureur général décide de déposer une plainte auprès du tribunal, il sera confié à un juge qui entendra l'affaire. Dans les trois jours, l'affaire sera confiée à un bureau satellite de la FCSSD où un agent de probation sera chargé de superviser l'enfant.

Si un enfant est arrêté et amené au palais de justice avant 1: 00 PM, un agent de probation examinera l'affaire et soumettra des recommandations à la Cour. Le bureau d'accueil du palais de justice de Moultrie est situé dans la salle 4206. Le numéro de téléphone est 202-879-1298 et le superviseur est Vonda Frayer. Le bureau fonctionne du lundi au vendredi de 7: 30 am à 5: 30 pm, et le samedi 7: 30am à 3: 00 pm; le bureau n'est pas ouvert le dimanche, mais est ouvert les jours fériés.

Si un enfant est arrêté après le 1: 00 pm, il sera amené au Centre de services à la jeunesse pour traitement, un agent de probation s'entretiendra avec le jeune et procédera à une évaluation, fixera une date d'audience et prendra la décision de libérer ou tenir la jeunesse. Le personnel de ce bureau soumettra les documents de cas et les recommandations au bureau d'accueil des mineurs du palais de justice de Moultrie le jour ouvrable suivant.

Le bureau des admissions pour mineurs à YSC se trouve à 1000 Mount Olivet Road, NE. Le numéro de téléphone est 202-576-5174 et le superviseur est Mark Jackson. Le bureau est composé du lundi au vendredi de 3: 30pm à 7: 30 am, et les week-ends et jours fériés de 3: 30pm le vendredi jusqu'à 8: 00am le lundi matin.

Brochure de la branche d'accueil Télécharger
Nous contacter
Division des services sociaux de la Cour de la famille

Palais de justice B
510 4th Street, NW, troisième étage
Washington, DC 20001

Informations générales
+202 508 1900

Itinéraire
Heures d'ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi:
8: 30 am à 5: 00 pm

Numéros de téléphone

Réalisateur: Terri Odom
202-8791840
terri.odom [à] dcsc.gov

Directeur Adjoint Adjoint Admission & Délinquance
La prévention:
Pauline Francis
202-879-4786

Directeur adjoint adjoint: Jacqueline Wright
202-508-1819

Directeur adjoint adjoint Région II, Pré et
Supervision postérieure:
Sheila Roberson-Adams
202-508-1872

Clinique d'orientation des enfants psychologue en chef par intérim:
Dr. Malcolm Woodland
202-508-1816

Seals of the Court of Appeals and Superior Court
District of Columbia Courts

intake offices

The FCSSD’s Intake Services Offices are located at the Youth Services Center on 1000 Mount Olivet Road, NE, and the Moultrie Courthouse at 500 Indiana Avenue, NW. Staff at these offices receive complaints from the police, screen cases, communicate with the Office of the DC Attorney General and the defense attorney representing the juvenile, and make representations to the judge in Court.

If the DC Attorney General decides to file a case with the court, it will be assigned to a judge who will hear the case. Within three days, the case will be assigned to a FCSSD Satellite Office where an assigned Probation Officer will be responsible for supervising the child.

If a child is arrested and brought to courthouse before 1:00 PM, a probation officer will screen the case and submit recommendations to the Court. The Intake Office at the Moultrie Courthouse is located in room 4206. The phone number is 202-879-1298 and the supervisor is Vonda Frayer. The Office operates Monday through Friday from 7:30 am to 5:30 pm, and on Saturdays 7:30am to 3:00 pm; the office is not open on Sundays, but is open on holidays.

If a child is arrested after 1:00 pm, he or she will be brought to the Youth Service Center for processing, a probation officer there will talk with the youth and make an assessment, set a court hearing date and make a decision to release or hold the youth. Staff in that office will submit case documents and recommendations to the Moultrie Courthouse Juvenile Intake Office the next business day.

The Juvenile Intake Office at YSC is at 1000 Mount Olivet Road, NE. The phone number is 202-576-5174 and the supervisor is Mark Jackson. The office is staffed Monday to Friday from 3:30pm to 7:30 am, and on weekends and holidays from 3:30pm on Friday until 8:00am on Monday morning.

Intake Branch Brochure Download
Contact
Family Court Social Services Division

Court Building B
510 4th Street, NW, Third Floor
Washington, DC 20001

General Information
(202) 508-1900

Get Directions
Hours of Operation

Mondays-Friday:
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Telephone Numbers

Director: Terri Odom
202-8791840
terri.odom [at] dcsc.gov

Acting Deputy Director: Dr. Michael E. Barnes
202-508-1751
micheal.barnes [at] dcsc.gov

Associate Deputy Director Intake & Delinquency
Prevention:
Pauline Francis
202-879-4786

Associate Deputy Director: Jacqueline Wright
202-508-1819

Associate Deputy Director Region II, Pre and
Post Supervision:
Sheila Roberson-Adams
202-508-1872

Acting Chief Psychologist Child Guidance Clinic:
Dr. Malcolm Woodland
202-508-1816