上訴法院和高等法院的封鎖
哥倫比亞特區法院

親子撫養處

家庭法院的親子和子女撫養處(P&S)是處理所有尋求建立親子撫養和/或子女撫養費的案件的主要地點。 該分公司還負責處理憑單(逮捕)令。

家庭財務辦公室JM-300接受付款,收取結婚證和其他家事法庭費用的副本。 家庭財務辦公室也接受了一次性的兒童撫養費,法官的命令。 所有其他兒童撫養費必須郵寄到: DC兒童支持信息交換機構; 郵政信箱37715; 華盛頓特區20013

P&S部門與總檢察長辦公室(OAG)的兒童撫養服務部(CSSD)合作,以執行與區政府的兒童撫養計劃相關的法律職能。

  • P&S分支機構提供出色的客戶服務,並協助客戶:
  • 親子和兒童撫養令副本
  • 付款歷史打印輸出副本
  • 審查法庭記錄
  • 法庭審理日期的核實
  • 解決客戶服務查詢
  • 領取兒童撫養費和其他法庭費用

對於所有P&S客戶服務查詢,請致電(202)879-1212或向JM 300室報告。要根據當前的子女撫養費準則獲取有關應付子女撫養費金額的估計數字,請訪問的 兒童支持指導計算器.

注意:給出的付款金額不是最終的,可能會有變動。

該網站遇到意外錯誤。 請稍後再試。
Drupal \ Core \ Database \ DatabaseExceptionWrapper: SQLSTATE[40001]: Serialization failure: 1213 Deadlock found when trying to get lock; try restarting transaction: INSERT INTO {semaphore} (name, value, expire) VALUES (:db_insert_placeholder_0, :db_insert_placeholder_1, :db_insert_placeholder_2); Array ( [:db_insert_placeholder_0] => cron [:db_insert_placeholder_1] => 18692938136045a06294ce48.67621249 [:db_insert_placeholder_2] => 1615176678.6095 ) in Drupal \ Core \ Cron-> run() (線 129 of 核心\ lib \ Drupal \ Core \ Cron.php).
Drupal \ Core \ Cron-> run()(行:75)Drupal \ Core \ ProxyClass \ Cron-> run()(行:65)Drupal \ automated_cron \ EventSubscriber \ AutomatedCron-> onTerminate(Object,'kernel.terminate' ,Object)call_user_func(Array,Object,'kernel.terminate',Object)(行:111)Drupal \ Component \ EventDispatcher \ ContainerAwareEventDispatcher-> dispatch('kernel.terminate',Object)(行:88)Symfony \ Component \ HttpKernel \ HttpKernel-> terminate(Object,Object)(行:32)Stack \ StackedHttpKernel-> terminate(Object,Object)(行:686)Drupal \ Core \ DrupalKernel-> terminate(Object,Object)(行:22)

Seals of the Court of Appeals and Superior Court
District of Columbia Courts

Parentage and Child Support Branch

The Parentage and Child Support Branch (P&S) of the Family Court is the primary location for processing all cases seeking the establishment of paternity and/or child support. The branch is also responsible for processing bench warrants (arrest) orders.

Payments are accepted at the Family Finance Office, JM-300, for copies of marriage licenses and other Family Court fees. One-time child support payments are also accepted at the Family Finance Office with a judge’s order. All other child support payments must be mailed to: DC Child Support Clearinghouse; PO Box 37715; Washington, DC 20013

The P&S Branch works collaboratively with the Child Support Services Division (CSSD) of the Office of Attorney General (OAG) to perform the legal functions associated with the District government’s child support program.

  • The P&S Branch provides excellent customer service and assists customers with:
  • Copies of paternity and child support orders
  • Copies of payment history print-outs
  • Review of court records
  • Verification of court hearing dates
  • Resolution of customer service inquiries
  • Receipting of child support payments and other court fees

For all P&S customer service inquiries, please call (202) 879-1212 or report to room JM 300. To acquire an estimated figure in regards to the amount of the child support payments to be paid based on the current child support guidelines, please visit the Child Support Guideline Calculator.

Note: the payment amount given is not final and can be subject to change.