District of Columbia Court of Appeals

BEFORE: Wagner, Chief Judge; Terry, Schwelb, Farrell, Ruiz, Reid, Glickman, and Washington, Associate Judges.

O R D E R

Pursuant to the Order Establishing District of Columbia Access to Justice Commission, filed December 29, 2004 (No. M-220-04), as amended by an order filed February 28, 2005, it is

ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as Members of the District of Columbia Access to Justice Commission, for three-year terms:

- 1. Professor Peter B. Edelman
- 2. Jayne Golden Belford, Esquire
- 3. Dr. Gloria Wilder Braithwaite
- 4. Marisa Demeo, Esquire
- 5. Judge Stephanie Duncan-Peters
- 6. Patricia Mullahy Fugere, Esquire
- 7. Andrew H. Marks, Esquire
- 8. Ms. Shirley Massey
- 9. Jayne Parks, Esquire
- 10. Stephen J. Pollak, Esquire
- 11. Judge Hiram Puig-Lugo
- 12. Judge Inez Smith Reid
- 13. Paula Scott, Esquire
- 14. Jonathan M. Smith, Esquire
- 15. Joan H. Strand, Esquire
- 16. Judge Eric T. Washington
- 17. Robert L. Wilkins, Esquire

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Professor Peter B. Edelman is appointed Chairperson of the Commission for a two-year term.

ENTERED BY DIRECTION OF THE COURT:

GARLAND PINKSTON, JR.

District of Columbia Court of Appeals

Clerk