District of Columbia Court of Appeals



No. 2022-CUPL-11

BEFORE: Blackburne-Rigsby, Chief Judge; Glickman, Beckwith, Easterly, McLeese, Deahl, Howard, and AliKhan, Associate Judges.

ORDER

It is ORDERED this 23rd day of September 2022, that Maura E. McGonigle, Esquire, is appointed to serve a three-year term as a member of the Committee on Unauthorized Practice of Law.

BY THE COURT:

Anna Blackburne-Rigsby Chief Judge

Copies to:

All Judges

Members, Committee on Unauthorized Practice of Law

Shela Shanks, Director Office of Admissions