District of Columbia Court of Appeals



2022 BPR 01

BEFORE: Blackburne-Rigsby, Chief Judge; Glickman, Beckwith, Easterly, McLeese, Deahl, Howard, and AliKhan, Associate Judges.

O R D E R

It is ORDERED that Thomas E. Gilbertsen, Esquire, is hereby appointed to serve a three-year term on the Board on Professional Responsibility, effective August 1, 2022.

BY THE COURT:

a. Blackenny- Rigge

Anna Blackburne-Rigsby Chief Judge

Copies to:

All Judges

Members of the Board on Professional Responsibility

Robert J. Spagnoletti, Esquire CEO, D.C. Bar

Hamilton P. Fox, III, Esquire Disciplinary Counsel Office of Disciplinary Counsel

James T. Phalen, Esquire Executive Attorney Board on Professional Responsibility