District of Columbia Court of Appeals



2022 BPR 02

BEFORE: Blackburne-Rigsby, Chief Judge; Glickman, Beckwith, Easterly, McLeese, Deahl, Howard, and AliKhan, Associate Judges.

ORDER

It is ORDERED that Dr. Robin J. Bell is hereby appointed as a non-lawyer member of the Board on Professional Responsibility to fill the remaining term of non-lawyer member Mary C. Larkin, effective August 1, 2022.

BY THE COURT:

Anna Blackburne-Rigsby Chief Judge

Copies to:

All Judges

Members of the Board on Professional Responsibility

Robert J. Spagnoletti, Esquire CEO, D.C. Bar

Hamilton P. Fox, III, Esquire Disciplinary Counsel Office of Disciplinary Counsel

James T. Phalen, Esquire Executive Attorney Board on Professional Responsibility