District of Columbia Court of Appeals

BEFORE: Washington, Chief Judge; Farrell, Ruiz, Reid, Glickman, Kramer, Fisher, Blackburne-Rigsby, and Thompson, Associate Judges.

O R D E R

(Filed - March 6, 2008)

Pursuant to the Order Establishing District of Columbia Access to Justice Commission, filed December 29, 2004 (No. M-220-04), and the order dated October 9, 2007, continuing the District of Columbia Access to Justice Commission, it is

ORDERED that Judge Inez Smith Reid is appointed Vice-Chair of the Commission for three years, *nunc pro tunc* to February 28, 2008.

ENTERED BY DIRECTION OF THE COURT:

GARLAND PINKSTON, JR. Clerk

cc: All Judges Members of the District of Columbia Access to Justice Commission